1. Welcome to Baptist Board, a friendly forum to discuss the Baptist Faith in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to all the features that our community has to offer.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

I got a tract back PTL!!

Discussion in 'Evangelism, Missions & Witnessing' started by TheBibleSender, Aug 9, 2006.

1. TheBibleSender

TheBibleSender New Member

Praise the Lord I got my first tracts back today. I have been handing out tracts for about 6 years I have only been stamping them for a few months today I got a letter from Pilgrim Fundamental Baptist Press with a tract in it. Someone had written them for more info since my stamp was on it they sent it to me what a blessing. This was a tract that my wife and I distributed on a tract run where we drive around andput tracts into people newspaper boxes.Please pray for this person Dion D Pray for their salvation I will be sending them a One Heartbeat Away book aswell as giving their name to a Pastor in the are. God bless. :)

2. John of Japan

John of Japan Well-Known Member
    Site Supporter

Faith:
    Baptist
    Praise the Lord! :thumbs:

3. Clean1

Clean1 New Member

God is good. It really brings into focus the verse 1Corinthians 15:58, "Therefore, my beloved brethren, be ye stedfast, unmoveable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, forasmuch as ye know that your labour is not in vain in the Lord." I am glad that you have walked through the door in which God opened for you to witness to that person!

4. Tommy Bell

Tommy Bell New Member

That is awesome! So much of sowing doesn't necessarily see results! It is a true joy to see God working!

tommy

5. bapmom

bapmom New Member

THis is great to hear!

6. FBCPastorsWife

FBCPastorsWife New Member

That is wonderful news! Praise the Lord!

7. bapmom

bapmom New Member