1. SpiritualMadMan

    SpiritualMadMan
    Expand Collapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2003
    Messages:
    2,734
    Likes Received:
    0
    On the Old Software we could tell we were logged-in by the 'Welcome xxxxxxxx'.

    I do notice that the 'Last Logged On/Visited' reflects the time of one's last visit...

    But, the top banner keeps telling everyone to log in using their Display Name and never changes once the Log-In occurs....

    Not sure what is supposed to be happening?
     
  2. J.D.

    J.D.
    Expand Collapse
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2006
    Messages:
    3,553
    Likes Received:
    8
    And I'm having to repeatedly log-in for some reason. It tells me I have to log in to post a reply, and by the time I get thru typing my reply, it tells me to log in again.
     
  3. AndrewT

    AndrewT
    Expand Collapse
    <b>Webmaster</b>

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 1969
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    0
    Should be fixed now...
     
  4. poncho

    poncho
    Expand Collapse
    Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2004
    Messages:
    19,657
    Likes Received:
    128
    I was just having the same problem. Not ten minutes ago.
     
  5. JamieinNH

    JamieinNH
    Expand Collapse
    Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2005
    Messages:
    2,277
    Likes Received:
    0
    Make sure your browser is set to allow saved coookies.

    I think vBulletin uses cookies to save your log in information so you shouldn't have to continue to log in each time.

    Jamie
     
  6. Pipedude

    Pipedude
    Expand Collapse
    Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2005
    Messages:
    1,070
    Likes Received:
    0
    IF you check the "Remember me" box.
     
  7. Mom2JesserFly

    Mom2JesserFly
    Expand Collapse
    New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2006
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm having issues

    logging in also. I couldn't reply or do anything without logging in over and over again. I finally clicked the remember me box and it's letting me post.

    Just thought I would give a heads up.
     

Share This Page

Loading...