1. Welcome to Baptist Board, a friendly forum to discuss the Baptist Faith in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to all the features that our community has to offer.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Man-made 'bibles' based on vanity, are IDOLATRY!

Discussion in 'Other Christian Denominations' started by Thorwald, Jan 11, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Thorwald

Thorwald Member
    Site Supporter

I am a self-employed accountant, and I am deeply involved in year end accounting/tax work for my clients. I will respond to your posts as time permits.

Be warned! The Word of God IS GOD! If you decide to replace the KJV Bible with some other personal interpretation of the original documents, without God's permission/anointment, you will face the same anger from God, as Aaron's two sons, who 'added' incense to an offering. You are making yourself a 'god', when in fact, you are not. 'Tale-tellers' are just as guilty.

Closing down of my threads, allow you to remain in darkness, thus remaining, The Blind Leading The Blind.

It is written, that the road is very narrow. Can you imagine, facing God/Christ at the end of your life, and hearing the words, "I know you not?" Ministers believe that they are ALL going to heaven, simply because they attended a Bible College. Take a look at scripture. Who did God choose, and anoint? Some of the 'least' in man's eyes. He made these people, the 'greatest' in His own eyes.

The things that I write in this forum, are always the truth. They are not fantasies. They come directly from God. I have barely even started, but if you wish to remain in darkness......sobeit! :jesus:

2. Iconoclast

Iconoclast Well-Known Member
    Site Supporter

Faith:
    Non Baptist Christian
    :laugh::laugh::laugh: this is pathetic....

3. convicted1

convicted1 Guest

To quote the late Red Skelton,"Boy, we're sure gonna miss you around here."