1. Welcome to Baptist Board, a friendly forum to discuss the Baptist Faith in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to all the features that our community has to offer.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

TAXI

Discussion in 'Polls Forum' started by Salty, Mar 10, 2005.

?
  1. Usual transporation

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Often

28.9%
  3. seldom

21.1%
  4. only special eg airport

2.6%
  5. only emergancy eg going to hosiptal

42.1%
  6. Never

5.3%
  7. I am a taxi driver

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Salty

Salty 20,000 Posts Club
    Administrator

Faith:
    Baptist
    lETS TALK TAXI

2. dianetavegia

dianetavegia Guest

I really don't think I've ever ridden in a TAXI but I have taken a shuttle to the airport a number of times or a limo into the city (when we lived in Ct.)

3. donnA

donnA Active Member

Sorry, I couldn't answer, we don't have taxi's, but I have riden in them many times when we lived in Chicago, but it's been more then 25 years.

4. Gib

Gib Active Member

We have several taxi outfits in town. I don't think I would ever use the taxi service here. You don't know where that backseat has been.

5. PastorSBC1303

PastorSBC1303 Active Member

No taxi services in our town of 2200.

6. Pete

Pete New Member

Q1: I'm a cabbie [​IMG]

Q2: Year or two ago I got a lift when my car was off the road......didn't enjoy it ;)

Q3: Voted International, but correct answer should be "EVERY WEEK!" :D

Q4: [​IMG] Wellllllll.....I don't remember forcing Salty to make the poll, but then again after a shift anything is possible :D

Diane, how dare you mention shuttles/limos in a taxi thread :eek: You just guaranteed you'ld never get a taxi now even if you did want one :D

Gib, if I told anyone stories of where any taxi back seat has been they would not even use the same ROADS afterwards :D

7. Ben W

Ben W Active Member
    Site Supporter