1. Welcome to Baptist Board, a friendly forum to discuss the Baptist Faith in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to all the features that our community has to offer.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Ungodly behavior in Student Leaders

Discussion in '2004 Archive' started by intojesus, Aug 26, 2004.

1. intojesus

intojesus New Member

Hello,

This is my first time to the board and I am having some deep struggles within our church and with myself. First let me tell you something that I struggle with, and I am not sure if its a gift, legalism within myself or just that I am a busy body or maybe I don't have enough mercy. Maybe you can help....I have this justice thing that lives within me and when I see an injustice and I have so much trouble keeping my mouth shut and I have gotten myself into trouble more than once. I will give you a few of examples. I am a youth leader and we have teens in leadership that I cannot understand why they are there. There are several(a few being PK'S) that seem to be mean, they have lied,