1. Welcome to Baptist Board, a friendly forum to discuss the Baptist Faith in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to all the features that our community has to offer.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon and God Bless!

Cell Churches

Discussion in '2003 Archive' started by Terry_Herrington, Mar 15, 2003.

1. Terry_Herrington

Terry_Herrington New Member

I have noticed an increase in the number of cell churches. I have read quiet a bit of positive information concerning them, and I am curious. What do you think about them and why?

2. rlvaughn

rlvaughn Well-Known Member
    Site Supporter

Faith:
    Baptist
    Terry, could you explain what the term "cell churches" means? Thanks.

3. Terry_Herrington

I am not an expert, by any means, about cell churches. All I know is the little I have read. Here is a link that explain it much better than I can: look here I do not have any solid opinions about these churches. I would like to know what you think. [​IMG]

4. rlvaughn

Site Supporter

Faith:
    Baptist